•  

    Administrative Contacts

    Department

    Title

    Name

    Email

    Administration Office

     Superintendent

     Dan Ljiljanich

    dljiljanich@nwcsd.org

     

     Assistant Superintendent Personnel & Pupil Services

    Thomas Stack

    tstack@nwcsd.org

           

     Business Office

    Assistant Superintendent of Finance and Management 

               

    Allison Davis

     

    adavis@nwcsd.org

      District Treasurer
    Marjorie Strobel
    mstrobel@nwcsd.org

     

    District Clerk   

    Maureen Mack

    mmack@nwcsd.org

    Special Programs

    Director

    Mary Sellers

    msellers@nwcsd.org

     

    Assistant Director

    Stephen Metzger

    smetzger@nwcsd.org

    Instructional Technology & Learning

    Director

    Jeff Hazel

    jhazel@nwcsd.org

    Buildings and Grounds

    Director

    Gregory Phillips

    gphillips@nwcsd.org

    Transportation

    Director

    Leslie Buczkowski

    lbuczkowski@nwcsd.org

    Athletic

    Director

    Matthew McKenna

    mmckenna@nwcsd.org

    Colonial Village Elementary

    Principal

    Marissa Vuich mvuich@nwcsd.org

    Edward Town Middle School

    Principal

    Jordan Schmidt

    jschmidt@nwcsd.org

     

    Assistant Principal 

    Kelley Moore

    kmoore@nwcsd.org

    Errick Road Elementary

    Principal

    Nora O’Bryan

    nobryan@nwcsd.org

     

    Assistant Principal 

    Maria Zawistowski

    mzawistowski@nwcsd.org

     High School

    Interim Principal

    Jeffrey White

    jwhite@nwcsd.org

     

    Assistant Principal

    Matthew McCall

     mmccall@nwcsd.org

    Tuscarora School

    Principal

    Elizabeth Corieri

    ecorieri@nwcsd.org

    West Street Elementary

    Principal

    Theron Mong

    tmong@nwcsd.org

     

     To email or call an administrator, please reference our
    Staff Directory for additional information.