• The Niagara Wheatfield Central School District Instructional Technology and Learning division oversees three interconnected departments: student and adult learning, technology systems, and data systems, reporting and compliance with our Regional Information Center, BOCES, and NYS Education Department.


    Staff & Contact Information

    Jeffery D. Hazel Director

    Kimberly Meisenburg, Confidential Secretary

    Phone: 716.215.3004

    Physical Address: 5700 West Street, Sanborn, NY 14132

    Mailing Address: PO Box 309, Sanborn, NY 14132



    Please direct requests for professional development to building principals and supervisors.

    Please direct requests for technology service to the E1B Service Desk at (716) 821-7171 option 2.